Serving Greater Kansas City ~ Since 1984 ~ (816) 352-6420

For Repeat Customers

Schedule Appointment Request

To schedule an appointment online,

  1. First examine the following map and decide in which work area your piano resides.
  2. Then choose an open appointment date and time.
  3. Scroll down past the list of open dates and fill out the form.

Work Areas

Work Areas

Open Dates Calendar

Monday, September 11, 2017
  • 10:00 am - In town

  • 3:00 pm - In Town

Monday, September 18, 2017
  • 1:00 pm - Southeast OR Southwest

Thursday, September 21, 2017
  • 10:00 am - Anywhere

  • 12:30 pm - Anywhere

  • 2:30 pm - Anywhere

  • 5:00 pm - Anywhere

Monday, September 25, 2017
  • 3:00 pm - East OR Southeast

Thursday, September 28, 2017
  • 2:30 pm - In Town OR Southwest

Monday, October 2, 2017
  • 10:00 am - Anywhere

  • 12:30 pm - Anywhere

  • 2:30 pm - Anywhere

  • 5:00 pm - Anywhere

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • 10:00 am - Southwest

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • 2:00 pm - Southwest

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • 10:00 am - In Town OR West OR Southwest

  • 3:00 pm - In Town OR West OR Southwest

Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • 10:00 am - Anywhere

  • 12:30 pm - Anywhere

  • 2:30 pm - Anywhere

  • 5:00 pm - Anywhere

Monday, October 16, 2017
  • 10:00 am - Southwest

  • 3:00 pm - Southwest

Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • 1:00 pm - East OR Southeast

Monday, October 23, 2017
  • 3:00 pm - East OR Southeast

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • 12:00 pm - In Town

  • 5:00 pm - In Town

Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • 10:00 am - Anywhere

  • 12:30 pm - Anywhere

  • 2:30 pm - Anywhere

Note:

If you need an appointment date further in the future than the last open date above, give me a call at (816) 352-6420.

Time & Date of Appointment Request

Please Enter An Appointment Time and Date
(As reflected in the "Open Dates Calendar" above)

:

Your Name & Email Address

If you are making an appointment for a business, school or other organization, please provide the name of the organization below:

Has Any Of The Following Changed?

If your address or phone number has not changed there is no need to update this info

Has any of the following changed?

Rescheduling A Current Appointment?

If you are rescheduling a current appointment, please include the date of your current appointment you are canceling in the "Additional Comments" area below.

Piano Tuner Customers Say: