Serving Greater Kansas City ~ Since 1984 ~ (816) 352-6420

New Customers

Schedule Your Piano Tuning Appointment Below:

(Note: Repeat Customers please use the shorter form for repeat customers here. Thank you!)

To schedule an appointment online,

  1. First examine the following map and decide in which work area your piano resides.
  2. Scroll down below the map and choose an open appointment date and time.
  3. Scroll down past the list of open dates and fill out the form.

Work Areas

Work Areas

Note:

If there is no convenient open date available, you can sign up for my “Waiting List” here.

Open Dates Calendar

Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • 1:00 pm - East OR Southeast

Monday, October 23, 2017
  • 3:00 pm - East OR Southeast

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • 2:30 pm - East

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
  • 2:00 pm - East

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
  • 10:30 am - Southwest

Thursday, November 16, 2017
  • 2:00 pm - In Town

Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  • 12:00 pm - Southwest

Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • 10:00 am - Anywhere

  • 12:30 pm - Anywhere

  • 2:30 pm - Anywhere

  • 5:00 pm - Anywhere

Monday, November 27, 2017
  • 10:00 am - Anywhere

  • 12:30 pm - Anywhere

  • 2:30 pm - Anywhere

  • 5:00 pm - Anywhere

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  • 12:00 pm - Southwest

  • 5:00 pm - Southwest

Thursday, November 30, 2017
  • 11:30 am - East OR Southeast

Monday, December 4, 2017
  • 12:00 pm - Southwest

  • 5:00 pm - Southwest

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
  • 10:00 am - In Town OR Southwest

  • 3:00 pm - In Town OR Southwest

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • 2:30 pm - Anywhere

Monday, December 11, 2017
  • 10:00 am - Anywhere

  • 12:30 pm - Anywhere

  • 2:30 pm - Anywhere

  • 5:00 pm - Anywhere

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • 5:00 pm - Southwest

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • 10:00 am - In Town

Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • 10:00 am - Anywhere


Time & Date of Appointment Request

Please Enter An Appointment Time and Date
(As reflected in the "Open Dates Calendar" above)

:

Your Name & Email Address

If you are making an appointment for a business, school or other organization, please provide the name of the organization below:

Address Where The Piano Is Located

Phone Numbers


Please provide an "Off Hours" phone number if you are scheduling for a business, school or other organization.

Referral Information




Piano Information









Piano Types

 

 

Yellow sticky notes and push pin on white with clipping path.
Piano Tuner Customers Say: